Willie Lewis & His Negro Band (1941) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What'll I Do?
  • Happy Feet
  • Baby, Ain't You Satisfied
  • Ti-Pin-Tin
  • Les Bateliers de la Volga
  • Bacon's Blues
  • Lover, Come Back to Me
  • Roses of Picardy
  • I Ain't Got Nobody
  • Swingin' at Chez Florence
  • Oh, Lady Be Good
  • Chinatown
  • Christmas Night in Harlem
  • Ol' Man River
  • Christopher Columbus
  • I've Found a New Baby
  • After You've Gone
  • Body and Soul
  • Margie
  • Some of These Days
  • Blue Skies
  • My Blue Heaven
  • Avalon
  • You Can't Stop Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.