Wind of Change: The Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Crazy World
  • Alien Nation
  • Tease Me Please Me
  • No Pain No Gain
  • In Trance
  • Hit Between the Eyes
  • Under the Same Sun
  • Lonely Nights
  • Send Me an Angel
  • Ship of Fools
  • Restless Nights
  • Lust or Love
  • Don't Believe Her
  • Unholy Alliance
  • Kicks After Six
  • To Be with You in Heaven
  • Wind of Change
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.