Wing Sings Elvis [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Me Tender
  • Wonder of You
  • In the Ghetto
  • Suspicious Minds
  • Crying in the Chapel
  • Return to Sender
  • Surrender
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight
  • Wooden Heart
  • It's Now or Never
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.