Wise Publications - Keep Calm and Play On: The Blue Book Sheet Music - Blue/White

Just relax and play with this Wise Publications 14043538 Keep Calm and Play On: The Blue Book sheet music, which contains solo piano scores for 21 relaxing tracks.

Tracks Included

1. Downton Abbey (Theme)
2. Discovery At Night
3. Game Of Thrones (Main Title)
4. A Good Morning Melody
5. It's Your Day
6. July (From Once Around The Sun)
7. La Valse D'Amélie (From Amélie)
8. Long, Long Time Ago/The Funeral
9. L'Imaginaire (From Sauve Qui Peut La Vie)
10. Metamorphosis Two
11. Novelette In C Major, I
12. Nuvole Bianche
13. Opus 38
14. Prelude No. 5 (From Six Preludes)
15. Rosemary's Waltz (From Tender Is The Night)
16. Towards The Light
17. Valse Romantique
18. With Malice Toward None (From Lincoln)
19. Valse Triste
20. One Man's Dream
21. Written On The Sky
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Keep Calm and Play On: The Blue Book Sheet Music


Sheet music

Teaches you to play a variety of soothing songs, including themes from your favorite films and TV shows.

Solo piano music

Learn to reproduce the sounds of some of your favorite compositions.

96 pages

Contain 21 tracks.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.