With Clifford Brown [Bonus Track] [Remastered] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

With Clifford Brown [Bonus Track] [Remastered] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
With Clifford Brown [Bonus Track] [Remastered] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • September Song
  • He's My Guy
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • April In Paris
  • I'm Glad There is You
  • It's Crazy
  • You're Not the Kind
  • Embraceable You
  • Jim
  • Lullaby of Birdland [Alt. Take]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.