With Strings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stardust
  • Indian Summer
  • I'm a Fool To Want You
  • Someday My Prince Will Come
  • Moon Mist
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • The Touch of Your Lips
  • Lazy Afternoon
  • Dear Old Stockholm
  • Love is the Sweetest Thing
  • September Afternoon (AKA Zoe)
  • Dearly Beloved
  • Little Rock Getaway
  • Polka Dots and Boombeams
  • If I Love Again
  • Stella By Starlight
  • People Will Say We're In Love
  • What's Now?
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.