Main Content

Woke Against the Tide [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Girl Tears
Release Date:10/28/2016
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Woke Against the Tide [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Woke Against the Tide [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Sedated
    • Demons
    • You Remember
    • Rotting
    • Your Eyes
    • Voices
    • Empty
    • Cold Thoughts
    • Panic Attack
    • Coup de Grâce
    • Nerves
    • Uneasy
    • Mere Ornaments
    • I'm Unaware
    • Denial
    • For You
    • Possessive
    • Lost Love

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.