Wonderful Music of Ella Fitzgerald [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rock It for Me
  • I Got a Guy
  • Bei Mir Bist du SCHN
  • A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  • Heart of Mine
  • If Only You Knew
  • I Found My Yellow Basket
  • Wacky Dust
  • McPherson Is Rehearsin' (To Swing)
  • F.D.R. Jones
  • Undecided
  • 'T Ain't What You Do
  • My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • Chew-Chew-Chew
  • Little White Lies
  • Stairway to the Stars

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.