Working Class Dog [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Working Class Dog [CD] - Larger Front
  • Working Class Dog [CD]
  • $4.99

Includes 2 itemsOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Is Alright Tonite
  • Jessie's Girl
  • Hole In My Heart
  • Carry Me Away
  • I've Done Everything for You
  • The Light of Love
  • Everybody's Girl
  • Daddy's Pearl
  • Red Hot & Blue Love
  • Inside Sylvia
  • Easy to Cry
  • Taxi Dancing
  • Jessie's Girl [Demo Version]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.