World's on Fire [Blu-Ray Disc]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Breathe
  • Omen
  • Colours
  • Thunder
  • Warrior's Dance
  • Firestarter
  • Run With the Wolves
  • Weather Experience
  • Voodoo People
  • Omen
  • Invaders Must Die
  • Smack My Bitch Up
  • Take Me To the Hospital
  • Everybody In the Place
  • Their Law
  • Out of Space
  • Run With the Wolves [Live At Brixton Academy, London]
  • Spitfire/Mescaline [Live In Brazil]
  • Breathe [Live At Slane Castle, Dublin]
  • Poison [Live At Glastonbury]
  • Warning [Live At T in the Park]
  • Japanese Film
  • Smack My Bitch Up [Live On The Isle Of Wight & Download]
  • USA Film
  • UK Arena Tour Film
  • Voodoo People [Live At Bestival & Paris]

Overall Customer Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.