Worship with Crosswalk [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Your Love Makes Me Sing
  • The River Is Here
  • Jesus, Lover of My Soul
  • Thank You for Loving Me
  • Sovereign Lord
  • When I Look into Your Holiness
  • Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  • I Worship You/I Sing Praises/O Lord, You're Beautiful
  • More Precious Than Silver/You Are
  • You Alone
  • Your Love Makes Me Sing (Reprise)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.