Worth the Wait [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Invisible Girl
  • Home Free
  • Break the Code
  • Wait
  • What Do You Want from Me
  • Zero Zip Zilch Nada
  • I'd Like to Be the One
  • Love in a Strange World
  • Miss Jessica (All I Really Need)
  • It's a Lonely Night
  • Door Prize (I've Created a Monster)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.