Yes! Jesus Loves Me: Guitar Hymns [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Yes, Jesus Loves Me
  • Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
  • Lord of All Hopefullness/All Through the Night
  • Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel
  • Two American Folk Hymns
  • For All the Beauty of the Earth
  • St. Patrick's
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Come Labor On
  • St. Clement's
  • For All the Saints
  • At the Name of Jesus
  • Come Thou Almighty King/Wild Western Hero
  • Praise to the Lord
  • Lord, I Want to Be a Christian in My Heart
  • Faith of Our Fathers
  • Just as I Am
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  • Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
  • Yes, Jesus Loves Me (Reprise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.