Yes Sir - That's My Baby [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Firehouse Stomp
  • Everybody Loves My Baby
  • Pagan Love Song
  • San
  • Fireman's Lament
  • Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives to Me
  • Yes Sir! That's My Baby
  • Red Hot River Valley
  • Riverside Blues
  • Brass Bell
  • The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise
  • Tiger Rag
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.