Yield [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Yield [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Yield [LP] - VINYL
  • $22.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Brain of J.
  • Faithful [Album Version]
  • No Way [Album Version]
  • Given to Fly
  • Wishlist [Album Version]
  • Pilate [Album Version]
  • Do the Evolution
  • Red Bar [Album Version]
  • MFC [Album Version]
  • Low Light [Album Version]
  • In Hiding [Album Version]
  • Push Me, Pull Me [Album Version]
  • All Those Yesterdays [Album Version]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.