You Are My Dream [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

You Are My Dream [CD] - Larger Front
You Are My Dream [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beautiful
  • I Let a Song Go out of My Heart
  • You Are My Dream
  • Dr. Deadbolt
  • Leapin' on Lennox
  • Just How Sweet You Are
  • Groovin' After Midnight
  • Bossa Rio
  • The Masquerade Is Over
  • Harlem Nocturne
  • I Saw Bird

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.