You Are My Lucky Star [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

You Are My Lucky Star [Bonus Tracks] [CD] - Larger Front
You Are My Lucky Star [Bonus Tracks] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's Foolish But It's Fun
  • Sonny Boy
  • Zing Went the Stings of My Heart
  • Alone
  • I Yi, Yi, Yi, Yi
  • Goodnight My Love
  • I Wish I Knew
  • Slumming on Park Avenue
  • As Time Goes By
  • It's the Natural Thing to Do
  • Afraid to Dream
  • You Are My Lucky Star
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Memories Are Made of This
  • Another Door Opens
  • A Million Stars Above
  • Gonna Find Me a Bluebird
  • Long Before I Knew You
  • Love Me Again
  • Lucky Day
  • With Your Love
  • Mama's Talking Soft
  • If I Had My Way
  • Through the Livelong Day
  • Something Missing
  • Isn't This a Lovely Day
  • You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
  • Thank You

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.