Main Content

You Are My Urusei Yatsura [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Urusei Yatsura
Release Date:09/02/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Plastic Ashtray [Evening Session 5/8/96]
    • First Day On a New Planet [Peel Session 2/4/96]
    • Kewpies Like Watermelon [Live Radio Scotlan 1995]
    • Phasers On Stun [Evening Session 5/8/96]
    • Siamese [Evening Session 5/8/96]
    • No No Girl [Evening Session 21/1/98]
    • Hello Tiger [Peel Session 29/7/97]
    • Exidor [Peel Session 29/7/97]
    • Slain By Elf [Evening Session 21/1/98]
    • Flaming Skull [Peel Session 29/7/97]
    • Dice/Nae Dice [Peel Session 29/7/97]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.