You Are There [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Left Alone
  • Let There Be Love
  • You Are There
  • Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  • That's All
  • You Don't Know What Love Is
  • I Just Found out About Love
  • I Haven't Got Anything Better to Do
  • A Time for Love

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.