You Better Know It! The Soul Sides [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lonely Teardrops
  • Reet Petite (the Finest Girl You Want to Meet)
  • I Know I'll Always Be In Love
  • I'll Be Satisfied
  • Danny Boy
  • That's Why (I Love You So)
  • It's All a Part of Love
  • You Better Know It
  • Someone to Need Me (As I Need You)
  • Doggin Around
  • Talk That Talk
  • You Don't Know What It Means
  • A Woman a Lover a Friend
  • Lonely Life
  • As Long As I Live
  • (Baby) I Just Can't Help It
  • Each Time (I Love You More)
  • The Greatest Hurt
  • What Good Am I Without You
  • In the Blue of the Evening
  • I'm Wanderin
  • I'm Comin On Back to You
  • Love Is All
  • My Heart Belongs to Only You
  • Baby Workout
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.