You Can Tell Georgia [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Secret
  • You Can Tell Georgia
  • Worn out Shoes
  • Blue in the Sky
  • Can't Get It Right Today
  • Balcony/Green Eyes
  • Ode to Sad Clown
  • Walking Down
  • Chitown Tonight
  • Only Four Seasons
  • The Pretenders
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.