You Gotta Move [DVD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Toys in the Attic
  • Love in an Elevator
  • Road Runner
  • Baby, Please Don't Go
  • Cryin'
  • The Other Side
  • Back in the Saddle
  • Draw the Line
  • Dream On
  • Stop Messin' Around
  • Jaded
  • I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  • Sweet Emotion
  • Never Loved a Girl
  • Walk This Way
  • Train Kept a Rollin'
  • Fever
  • Rats in the Cellar
  • Livin' on the Edge
  • Last Child
  • Same Old Song and Dance

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.