You Make Me Want to Shout: Collection 1956-59 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Cow Jumped Over the Moon
  • The Angels Cried
  • The Drag
  • Rockin' McDonald
  • Everybody's Gonna Rock and Roll
  • I Wanna Know (Baby Will You Be Mine)
  • This Is the End
  • Don't Be Jealous
  • My Love
  • Turn to Me
  • I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
  • Shout, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Without a Song
  • Respectable
  • How Deep Is the Ocean
  • He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Rock Around the Clock
  • Yes Indeed
  • Ring a Ling a Ling (Let the Wedding Bells Ring)
  • That Lucky Old Sun
  • St Louis Blues
  • Not One Minute More

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.