You Shine [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Help Me Stand
  • Can You?
  • Nothing in This World
  • Reign on
  • You Shine
  • I Don't Fit in at All
  • I'll Stop the World
  • Alone
  • I Am in Love with You
  • There She Goes
  • Reach You Where You Are

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.