You Stand Watching [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • From the Start
  • Hit Me with Your Light
  • Shine On
  • Find Your Way
  • Photo
  • Our Story
  • Fall Baby Fall
  • Last Night
  • Walking on Water
  • With You Gone
  • It's You
  • Sentimental
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.