Main Content

You Will Eventually Be Forgotten [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate)
Release Date:08/19/2014
Your price for this item is $17.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Ribbon
    • I Was Somewhere Cold, Dark... and Lonely
    • We Are People Here. We Are Not Numbers
    • A Keepsake
    • You Have to Be So Much Better than You Ever Thought
    • Stay Divided
    • Foxfire
    • Things Not Worth Fixing
    • If It's Bad News, It Can Wait
    • It's So Much Darker When a Light Goes Out than it Would Have Been if it Had Never Shone
    • The Promise That Life Can Go on No Matter How Bad Our Losses

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.