You're All I Need [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

You're All I Need [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
You're All I Need [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer
Ember [CD] - Larger Front
Ember [CD]
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  • Keep On Lovin' Me Honey
  • You're All I Need To Get By
  • Baby Don't Cha Worry
  • You Ain't Livin' till You're Lovin'
  • Give In, You Just Can't Win
  • When Love Comes Knocking At My Heart
  • Come On and See Me
  • I Can't Help But Love You
  • That's How It is (Since You've Been Gone)
  • I'll Never Stop Loving You Baby
  • Memory Chest
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.