Yours, Dreamily

  • Artist: The Arcs
  • SKU: 28632273
  • Release Date: 09/04/2015
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Yours, Dreamily
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Once We Begin (Intro)
  • Outta My Mind
  • Put a Flower in Your Pocket
  • Pistol Made of Bones
  • Everything You Do (You Do for You)
  • Stay in My Corner
  • Cold Companion
  • The Arc
  • Nature's Child
  • Velvet Ditch
  • Chains of Love
  • Come & Go
  • Rosie (Ooh La La)
  • Searching the Blue

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    better than the black keys latest album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    dan auerbach seems to be doing his best work away from his main band at the moment. the album has that retro feel to it. if you have soured on the black keys recently you actually will probably like this album more than turn blue.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.