Zero [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dear...
  • No! Marionette
  • Sanbun No Ichi No Junjou Na Kanjou
  • Bloody Train
  • Money Is King-
  • Dare GA No Kimochi O Kangaeta Koto GA Arimasu Ka
  • Virtuoso
  • If -Hitorigoto-
  • Love Vampire
  • Passion
  • Shout Out

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.