ZYX Italo Disco Collection: The Early '80s [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Polaris [Club Mix]
  • Hey Hey Guy [US Remix]
  • Tokyo [DJ Version]
  • Droid (Automatic Piano)
  • Mandrill [Extended Version]
  • Jabdah [DJ Version]
  • Valentino Mon Amour [Dub Extended]
  • Rec Man [After Rain Mix]
  • Shooting Star [Dub Version]
  • America [Swedish Remix]
  • The Night [Original Mix]
  • Hot Stuff [Long Version]
  • Disco Band
  • Baby Don't Your Break My Heart
  • Walking Away [Vocal Extended Mix]
  • Digital Signal Processor [Remix]
  • Show Me [Remix]
  • Shock Me [Extended Version]
  • Going Crazy [Extended Vocal Mix]
  • You'll Be Mine [Mix Vox]
  • Love Me Now
  • New World [Vocal Version]
  • Can't Stay
  • House Machine
  • Monkey Monkey [45 Vox Version]
  • Keep the Joint
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.