Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Prayers for the Damned [CD]
  • Artist: Sixx: A.M.
  • SKU: 4968025
  • Release Date: 04/29/2016
  • 4.6 (159)
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Prayers for the Damned [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (153 out of 159)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rise
  • You Have Come to the Right Place
  • I'm Sick
  • Prayers for the Damned
  • Better Man
  • Can't Stop
  • When We Were Gods
  • Belly of the Beast
  • Everything Went to Hell
  • The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit the Ground)
  • Rise of the Melancholy Empire

Overall Customer Rating

4.6 (159 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.