The Classic American Songbook [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beautiful Dreamer 1865
  • Yellow Rose of Texas 1853
  • Look Down That Lonesome Road 1865
  • Oh, Suzanna 1848
  • My Wild Irish Rose 1899
  • I've Been Working on the Railroad 1894
  • When the Saints Go Marching in 1896
  • She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain 1899
  • Cindy, Cindy 1800s
  • Camptown Races 1850
  • My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean 1881
  • Hot Time in the Old Town Tonight 1896

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.