Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
Cherry Lane Music - Sara Bareilles: Kaleidoscope Heart Songbook
Replicate over a dozen of your favorite Sara Bareilles songs with this Cherry Lane Music 2501590 songbook that features an intro from the artist herself, along with 13 transcribed titles from her sophomore CD, Kaleidoscope Heart.

Tracks Included

1. Basket Case
2. Bluebird
3. Breathe Again
4. Gonna Get Over You
5. Hold My Heart
6. Kaleidoscope Heart
7. King of Anything
8. Let the Rain
9. The Light
10. Machine Gun
11. Not Alone
12. Say You're Sorry
13. Uncharted
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Sara Bareilles: Kaleidoscope Heart Songbook

Product Features


Learn to play hits from Sara Bareilles' Kaleidoscope Heart.

Piano, vocal and guitar arrangements

Transcribed for ensemble playing.

100 pages

Contain 13 famous tracks and an introduction from the artist.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.