It Goes Like This [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

It Goes Like This [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • It Goes Like This [LP] - VINYL
  • $16.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Whatcha Got in That Cup
  • Something to Do with My Hands
  • Get Me Some of That
  • Call Me Up
  • It Goes Like This
  • Make Me Wanna
  • Front Porch Junkies [Remix]
  • In a Minute
  • Take You Home
  • Sorry for Partyin'
  • All-American Middle Class White Boy
  • Beer With Jesus

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.