Kill Bill, Vol. 1 [Original Soundtrack] [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  • That Certain Female
  • The Grand Duel (Parte Prima)
  • Twisted Nerve
  • Queen of the Crime Council
  • Ode to O-ren Ishii
  • Run Fay Run
  • Green Hornet Theme
  • Battle Without Honor or Humanity
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • Woo Hoo
  • Crane/White Lightning
  • The Flower of Carnage
  • The Lonely Shepherd
  • You're My Wicked Life

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.