Ocean Eyes [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Owl City
  • SKU: 8087216
  • Release Date: 07/28/2009
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Ocean Eyes [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Ocean Eyes [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $29.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
50% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cave In
  • The Bird and the Worm
  • Hello Seattle
  • Umbrella Beach
  • The Saltwater Room
  • Dental Care
  • Meteor Shower
  • On the Wing
  • Fireflies
  • The Tip of the Iceberg
  • Vanilla Twilight
  • Tidal Wave
  • Hello Seattle [Remix]
  • If My Heart Was a House

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Worth the Money ??


    I'm 23 and increasingly becoming more interested with Vinyl. I already own the CD version of Owl City - Ocean Eyes and became excited to find that there is also a Vinyl release. But... I'd have to say, tho, that these new Vinyl releases are absolutely worthless. The presentation is really fun and quite appealing. The first record is White and the second record is clear Blue. Despite the snazzy looks, they are cheap cheap cheap. Fresh out of the sleeve and Both discs are already Very warped... They still play just fine, but makes one sad to see the tone arm dance up and down and side to side when it's not suppose to. I have also encountered another issue, but didn't know this would really be possible. They seem to have speed issues, where the music notably has tone and speed faults. I don't know.. Maybe I just bought a 'lemon' of deal. Overall, I'm awfully disappointed with the outcome. As awesome as this guy is, I'm only giving this Vinyl release two stars.. Just save yourself the trouble and buy the CD instead.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent Record


    The record plays great and comes with an access code to get the downloads of the music.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.