Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

98%of customers recommend this product.

pros

cons

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 478 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 12, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 23" IPS HD. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Lenovo monitor is meeting your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 15, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 23" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the Lenovo Monitor is meeting your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      January 16, 2017

      You are correct, there is a typo on the description page. This monitor has a refresh rate of 60Hz. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 24, 2016

      thank you for choosing the Lenovo 23" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your needs. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 25, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 23" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Lenovo monitor are meeting your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 21, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 23" IPS HD monitors. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Lenovo monitors meets your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 1, 2016

      The refresh rate of this monitor is 7ms. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 7, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 23" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 7, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 23" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 18, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 23" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 23, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 23" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the Lenovo monitor meets your needs. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 27, 2016

      Thank you for your loyalty to Lenovo. We appreciate your choice of the Lenovo 23" IPS HD monitor to go with your Lenovo desktop computer. We are pleased to hear that your Lenovo products are meeting your needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 18, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 23" IPS HD monitor. We are pleased that the value and performance of the Lenovo monitor are working so well for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 20, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 23" IPS HD monitors for your office. We are pleased to hear that the Lenovo monitor meets your business needs so well. lenovo