The Uptown Horns Revue [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sugar Melts When It's Wet
  • Never Goin' Down That Road Again
  • Imaginary People
  • Tell Me What You Want
  • Trust Me
  • You Don't Realize
  • Marylou's
  • I'm Dealin'
  • Open the Door to Your Heart
  • Odds Are Good That the Goods Are Odd
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.