Main Content

12 Songs [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Randy Newman
Release Date:07/07/2017
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Have You Seen My Baby?
    • Let's Burn Down the Cornfield
    • Mama Told Me Not to Come
    • Suzanne
    • Lover's Prayer
    • Lucinda
    • Underneath the Harlem Moon
    • Yellow Man
    • Old Kentucky Home
    • Rosemary
    • If You Need Oil
    • Uncle Bob's Midnight Blues

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.