5000 Volts [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm on Fire
  • Look Out - I'm Coming
  • Doctor Kiss - Kiss
  • The Late Late Show
  • Thunderfire
  • Bye Love
  • Motion Man
  • Take Me Back
  • One Stop Baby
  • Light the Flame of Love
  • Come Hear the Music
  • Give That Lovin' to Me
  • Love Cloud
  • Can't Stop Myself From Loving You
  • You're Lookin' Good
  • Still on Fire
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.