A Hundred Miles or More: Live from the Tracking Room [DVD]

  • Artist: Alison Krauss
  • SKU: 9070881
  • Release Date: 11/11/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You're Just a Country Boy
  • Away Down the River
  • How's the World Treating You
  • Sawing on the Strings
  • Shadows
  • Whiskey Lullaby
  • Jacob's Dream
  • Lay Down Beside Me
  • Simple Love
  • [DVD]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Puts a Smile on Your Face with every viewing


    Having already owned a half-dozen DVD's of Alison Krauss & Union Station, I was honestly ambivalent about purchasing another recording. Another positive review helped me decide to buy, and I'm so glad I did. Wow! The audio recording is incredible and the viewing is fab. At first, I was put off by too many comments from the musicians that didn't seem to add much, but they grew on me. This one will be watched many times! Buy it!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    loved it


    One Allison at her best. Sometimes a music video needs to be simple and this is perfect.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.