Eddie Money [CD]

  • Artist: Eddie Money
  • SKU: 16582878
  • Release Date: 03/01/2008
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Two Tickets to Paradise
  • You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  • Wanna Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
  • Save a Little Room in Your Heart For Me
  • So Good to Be in Love Again
  • Baby Hold On
  • Don't Worry
  • Jealousys
  • Got to Get Another Girl
  • Gamblin' Man

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Had this on album when it came out back in the late 70's and great songs. Two tickets to paradise, Baby Hold On, and most of the rest are really good if you like those two. This is the album to get if you would like to sample his music.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.