Empty Bed Blues, Vol. 4: Original Recordings 1927-1928 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • Muddy Water
  • After You've Gone
  • There'll Be a Hot Time in the Old Town Tonight
  • Send Me to the 'Lectric Chair
  • Them's Graveyard Words
  • Sweet Mistreater
  • Lock and Key
  • Foolish Man Blues
  • Thinking Blues
  • I Used to Be Your Sweet Mama
  • I'd Rather Be Dead and Buried in My Grave
  • Standin' in the Rain Blues
  • It Won't Be You
  • Empty Bed Blues
  • Please Help Me Get Him off My Mind
  • Washwoman's Blues
  • Devil's Gonna Get You
  • Yes Indeed He Do

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.