Let's Face the Music and Dance [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • Is the Better Part Over
  • You'll Never Know
  • Vous Et Moi
  • Walking My Baby Back Home
  • Matchbox
  • Twilight Time
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • I'll Keep on Loving You
  • I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  • South of the Border
  • Nuages
  • Maria (The Dawn Is Breaking)
  • Shame On You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.