O' Be Joyful [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Shovels & Rope
  • SKU: 20426427
  • Release Date: 07/31/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

O' Be Joyful [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
O' Be Joyful [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Birmingham
  • Keeper
  • O' Be Joyful
  • Hail Hail
  • Lay Low
  • Kemba's Got the Cabbage Moth Blues
  • Tickin' Bomb
  • Carnival
  • Shank Hill St.
  • Cavalier
  • This Means War

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Love this Album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Such a Great album to have on Vinyl! So many great songs.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.