Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Frigidaire - Bottom-Loading Freestanding Water Cooler/Dispenser with Cup Storage - Stainless steel-Front_Standard

Customer rating

Rating 2.9 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews

  • 30%
43%
would recommend to a friend

Pros

Looks like there aren't enough positive mentions yet.

Cons

Customer ratings & reviews

Filter:
Page 1, showing1-7 of 7 Reviews
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Not Cold and it gets pretty loud.

    Posted
    Dolfngal74
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    I love cold water and every water dispenser I have ever owned has had nice COLD water dispensed. Temperature is typically adjustable and that is NOT the case here. My water is barely cool. It's loud when it's cooling. It is nice that you can choose to turn the hot water off. Since I don't need the hot water, I don't know if it's actually hot or not. The instructions are very vague and I can not find more information online either. Cup size would be nice....I have purchased 3 different sizes and can not find compatible cups. And the bottle slide came with broken wheels. So we can't use that either.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      FrigidaireSupport

      Hi, Dolfngal74! We certainly apologize any matters you have experienced with with your water cooler. Our Water Cooler/Dispenser's are best handled by Curtis International, LTD. So that you are able to get the proper assistance, you will need to contact consumer care directly at 1-800-968-9853 at your convenience. Kindly, Ciara Frigidaire

  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Great water dispenser

    Posted
    PerlaN
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Perfect for us this bottom loading dispenser, easy to load no more lifting. It is not a refrigerator like previous review, but the instructions are very basic wish they had more info, when it’s heating or cooling water it makes a buzzing sound of a small fridge but nothing that bothers us. All in all happy whit my purchase.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    Not Good

    Posted
    MgJG
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    We bought this item because it was the “newest” water cooling product. We had to return the water cooler twice because water was leaking and the actual tube that fed water was broken even before I opened the box. I will not buy this product again. I got a full refund at best buy.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      FrigidaireSupport

      Hello, MgJG! We appreciate your feedback! We sincerely apologize for your experience with your Frigidaire - Bottom-Loading Freestanding Water Cooler/Dispenser. Rest assured, we make every effort to manufacture quality products and your concerns have not gone unnoticed. Should you have any further questions, please contact us at 800-374-4432 Monday-Friday 8:30 am-8:00 pm EST. ~Briana Frigidaire

  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    Returning my 2nd one

    Posted
    David
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    I am returning my second one due to it leaking. The first one was damaged in shipping so I assumed the leaking was due to that. Just received the replacement for that one and as soon as I connected the water it started to leak as well.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      FrigidaireSupport

      Oh no, David! We certainly apologize for your experience with your freezer and would like to gain a little more insight to properly assist you with your concern. At your convenience, please reach out to Curtis International, LTD directly at 1-800-968-9853. Kindly, Ciara Frigidaire

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Looks great. Cold water not very cold.

    Posted
    Roadrunner
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I have to pour water into a gallon container, then place it in the refrigerator. The instructions are not well written to understanding. Cup size requirement is not listed. Very disappointed with this Frigidaire product.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Brand response

      FrigidaireSupport

      ​Hey, Roadrunner! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We're sorry to hear that your experience has not been positive.
      I understand that you have to place a container in the refrigerator after dispensing from your refrigerator and the cup size requirements are not listed. Concerns about our water cooler dispenser models are best handled by Curtis International, LTD. The contact information should be located in your product literature packet that came with your appliance. Please feel free to reach out to them for additional questions about your unit’s features. Kindly, Courtney Frigidaire

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Very good

    Posted
    Lopez
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Is complete water fountain very practical and needs to much space

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    great item

    Posted
    rome
    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    came very fast and no issues after a month of use. I am very happy with item

    I would recommend this to a friend