Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

93%of customers recommend this product.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 508 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 29, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the IdeaCentre 510s AIO meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 7, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s All-In-One system. With regard to needing more USB ports, you can add a USB port hub. Here is a link to an example:
      http://www.bestbuy.com/site/belkin-7-port-usb-hub-black/2389331.p?skuId=2389331 lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaCentre 510s AIO meet your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 17, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo 510s All-In-One computer. You may want to take a look at this Windows 10 tips/tricks article about fixes for systems not waking from sleep mode:
      http://www.troublefixers.org/windows/fix-windows-10-wont-wake-up-from-sleep-or-turn-on-issue/166/ lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 9, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the performance and features of the IdeaCentre 510s AIO meet your family's computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 10, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the IdeaCentre 510s AIO is meeting your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 15, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s-23 All-In-one computer. We are pleased to hear that the IdeaCentre 510s-23 is meeting your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the form and function of this IdeaCentre 510s AIO meet your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 22, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s All-In-One system. With regard to the audio system on this device, we will look in to this for future improvements. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 19, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaCentre 510s AIO meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 19, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s All-In-One system. We have made note of your comments about the keyboard and will look in to them. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 7, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s-23 All-In-One system for your office. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaCentre 510s-23 AIO meets your business computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 26, 2017

      There are four USB ports on this device, two on the back and two more on the dropdown web cam housing at the bottom of the screen. There is Bluetooth 4.0 built in to this device. The mouse and keyboard are wireless 2.4Ghz and run off of the USB receiver found within the mouse - The mouse and keyboard are not Bluetooth. If you need more USB ports, you may consider using a USB hub. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 21, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s-23 All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaCentre 510s-23 AIO meet your computing needs so well. We appreciate your loyalty to the Lenovo Brand. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 4, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s-23 All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the IdeaCentre 510s-23 AIO is working out for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      March 6, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo IdeaCentre 510s-23 All-In-One system. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the IdeaCentre 510s-23 AIO meets your computing needs so well. lenovo