Revolta [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Preludium
  • Revolta (Z Ulicy)
  • Jeden Taki Dzien (Ft Peja/Slu)
  • Nie Bylo (Ft Edyta Gorniak)
  • Dzisiaj Mnie Kochasz, Jutro Nienawidzisz (Ft Anna Maria Jopek)
  • N.U.E.R.H.A.r/Nergal/Behemoth]
  • Jestes
  • Ostatni Dzien
  • Manipulacja (Ft Gabi & Olleck Bobrov) (2CRESKYMANIPULATED)
  • Dzisiaj Mnie Kochasz
  • W Tobie
  • Revolta (Z Ulicy) (Ft O.S.T.R.)
  • Nie Bylo
  • Patch V2.03wicz]wicz]
  • Video: Nie Bylo

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.