Slippery When Wet [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Slippery When Wet [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Slippery When Wet [LP] - VINYL
  • $22.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.8 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 5)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let It Rock
  • You Give Love a Bad Name
  • Livin' on a Prayer
  • Social Disease
  • Wanted Dead or Alive
  • Raise Your Hands
  • Without Love
  • I'd Die for You
  • Never Say Goodbye
  • Wild in the Streets

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

            Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.