Soulful Classics [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Chokin' Kind
  • Clean Up Man
  • Who's Making Love
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • A Change Gonna Come
  • No Matter How High
  • Woman Gotta Have It
  • You'll Never Find
  • Purple Rain
  • Ain't No Way,
  • As We Lay
  • My Girl
  • Tonight's The Night
  • Feel Good

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.